Rentrez un code barre!
product image
Girl Descending: Irish Romance (Irish Girl Romance Book 2) (English Edition)
Livres anglais et étrangers > Subjects > Biographies & Memoirs > Professionals & Academics > Medical
Description du produit
"Jenny O Brien is my new "author to watch out for," Jane Linfoot

She thought she'd left hurt behind.
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same?

Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there was no way he was going to ask someone out unless she was at least half decent - unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Grainne is prejudiced; not against Ruari, more against all men in general.

Can they work it out or will Pride, prejudice and finally infertility come between them?

Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).

Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry

For fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Cathering Miller, Mairead O'Driscoll and Cathy Kelly
Détails du produit
Langue(s): Anglais Published
Producteur: Perry Nighy
Editeur: Perry Nighy
Code(s) EAN: Inconnu
Code(s) UPC: Inconnu
Auteur(s): Jenny O'Brien
Version: 2
ISBN: 9781311828828

"Jenny O Brien is my new "author to watch out for," Jane Linfoot

She thought she'd left hurt behind.
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same?

Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there was no way he was going to ask someone out unless she was at least half decent - unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Grainne is prejudiced; not against Ruari, more against all men in general.

Can they work it out or will Pride, prejudice and finally infertility come between them?

Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).

Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry

For fans of Sheila O'Flanagan, Cathering Miller, Mairead O'Driscoll and Cathy Kelly
Historique des prix
Produits similaires
Irish Inheritance (English Edition)

Irish Inheritance (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00I8R1A8S
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Oct 13 22:19 2016

Voir l'article
In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00UTREMUI
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Oct 29 6:09 2016

Voir l'article
Irish Kisses (English Edition)

Irish Kisses (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B010IQ7XB4
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Oct 13 12:25 2016

Voir l'article
Silver Christmas (Paw Prints on Your Heart Book 2) (English Edition)

Silver Christmas (Paw Prints on Your Heart Book 2) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B0164GY888
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Oct 13 19:39 2016

Voir l'article
Hot Wishes: A Kerry Christmas (The Kerry Romance Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Hot Wishes: A Kerry Christmas (The Kerry Romance Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B016WFXM3S
Dernière mise à jour: Wed Nov 9 12:15 2016

Voir l'article
Snowy Christmas (Paw Prints on Your Heart Book 3) (English Edition)

Snowy Christmas (Paw Prints on Your Heart Book 3) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B0178NAGKK
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Oct 13 16:31 2016

Voir l'article
A Courageous Doctor (Mills & Boon Medical)

A Courageous Doctor (Mills & Boon Medical)

Code ASIN: B01BB1XIYQ
Dernière mise à jour: Sun Oct 16 18:09 2016

Voir l'article
In His Irish Heart (Romance in Ireland Book 2) (English Edition)

In His Irish Heart (Romance in Ireland Book 2) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01CZ0K5KW
Dernière mise à jour: Fri Oct 14 0:51 2016

Voir l'article
Her Only Option (English Edition)

Her Only Option (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01EE7UJ7I
Dernière mise à jour: Sun Oct 16 6:21 2016

Voir l'article
The House On Silver Street (English Edition)

The House On Silver Street (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01LYSTUXD
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Oct 13 8:42 2016

Voir l'article