Rentrez un code barre!
product image
Girl Descending: Medical Romance Book Two (Irish Romance 2) (English Edition)
Livres anglais et étrangers > Subjects > Biographies & Memoirs > Professionals & Academics > Medical
Description du produit
"Revised with additional content and new cover"

Girl Descending, the sequel to Best Selling Ideal Girl.
Irish Nurse Grainne McGuire thought she'd left hurt behind. 
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same? 
A&E Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there is no way he's going to ask someone out unless she's at least half decent—unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Can time heal Grainne's heart or will the secret she's been hiding, even from herself cause her to scurry back home to Cork with the devil at her heels? 
Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).
Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry
For fans of Maggie Hope, Mairead O'Driscoll and Bobby Hutchinson


Détails du produit
Langue(s): Anglais Published
Producteur: Perry Nighy
Editeur: Perry Nighy
Code(s) EAN: Inconnu
Code(s) UPC: Inconnu
Auteur(s): Jenny O'Brien
Version: 2
ISBN: 9781311828828

"Revised with additional content and new cover"

Girl Descending, the sequel to Best Selling Ideal Girl.
Irish Nurse Grainne McGuire thought she'd left hurt behind. 
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same? 
A&E Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there is no way he's going to ask someone out unless she's at least half decent—unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Can time heal Grainne's heart or will the secret she's been hiding, even from herself cause her to scurry back home to Cork with the devil at her heels? 
Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).
Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry
For fans of Maggie Hope, Mairead O'Driscoll and Bobby Hutchinson


Historique des prix
Produits similaires
Irish Inheritance (English Edition)

Irish Inheritance (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00I8R1A8S
Dernière mise à jour: Fri Mar 17 15:06 2017

Voir l'article
An Irish Promise (Choc Lit) (An Emerald Isle Romance Book 2) (English Edition)

An Irish Promise (Choc Lit) (An Emerald Isle Romance Book 2) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00O170IWS
Dernière mise à jour: Fri Mar 17 16:59 2017

Voir l'article
The Island in the Loch (English Edition)

The Island in the Loch (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00UIFE8DW
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Mar 16 7:24 2017

Voir l'article
In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00UTREMUI
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Apr 8 13:42 2017

Voir l'article
Love a Gypsy: An Irish Romance (The McDeglin Clan Book 1) (English Edition)

Love a Gypsy: An Irish Romance (The McDeglin Clan Book 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00V596WOI
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Apr 1 8:46 2017

Voir l'article
Irish Kisses (English Edition)

Irish Kisses (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B010IQ7XB4
Dernière mise à jour: Fri Mar 17 3:09 2017

Voir l'article
Hot Wishes: A Kerry Christmas (The Kerry Romance Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Hot Wishes: A Kerry Christmas (The Kerry Romance Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B016WFXM3S
Dernière mise à jour: Mon Apr 24 12:48 2017

Voir l'article
Englishwoman in Paris: Heartwarming contemporary romance (English Edition)

Englishwoman in Paris: Heartwarming contemporary romance (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01N593Y7T
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Mar 11 6:39 2017

Voir l'article