Rentrez un code barre!
product image
Girl Descending: Medical Romance Book Two (Irish Romance 2) (English Edition)
Livres anglais et étrangers > Subjects > Biographies & Memoirs > Professionals & Academics > Medical
Description du produit
"Second Edition"
No cliff-hangers and guaranteed HEA in this stand-alone romance

Girl Descending, the sequel to Best Selling Ideal Girl.
Irish Nurse Grainne McGuire thought she'd left hurt behind. 
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same? 
A&E Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there is no way he's going to ask someone out unless she's at least half decent—unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Can time heal Grainne's heart or will the secret she's been hiding, even from herself cause her to scurry back home to Cork with the devil at her heels? 
Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand-alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).
Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry
For fans of Maggie Hope, Mairead O'Driscoll and Bobby Hutchinson


Détails du produit
Langue(s): Anglais Langue de publication
Producteur: Saturday's Child
Editeur: Saturday's Child
Code(s) EAN: Inconnu
Code(s) UPC: Inconnu
Auteur(s): Jenny O'Brien
Version: 2
ISBN: 9781311828828

"Second Edition"
No cliff-hangers and guaranteed HEA in this stand-alone romance

Girl Descending, the sequel to Best Selling Ideal Girl.
Irish Nurse Grainne McGuire thought she'd left hurt behind. 
She'd lost her gran, her fiancé and nearly her life. Could moving from Cork to Dublin herald a new beginning or would it be just more of the same? 
A&E Dr Ruari is Proud; not Mr Darcy proud but there is no way he's going to ask someone out unless she's at least half decent—unlike new nurse Grainne McGuire.
Can time heal Grainne's heart or will the secret she's been hiding, even from herself cause her to scurry back home to Cork with the devil at her heels? 
Book Two in an Irish trilogy of stand-alone medical romances all set in the fictious St Justin's. This one will take you from Crumlin and Cork, finally ending up in delightful World's End (Kinsale).
Irish Girl Trilogy:-
Book 1 follows Liddy and Mitch
Book 2 follows Grainne and Ruari
Book 3 follows Mabel and Derry
For fans of Maggie Hope, Mairead O'Driscoll and Bobby Hutchinson


Historique des prix
Produits similaires
In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

In His Irish Eyes (Romance in Ireland Book 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00UTREMUI
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Nov 25 2:34 2017

Voir l'article
Love a Gypsy: An Irish Romance (The McDeglin Clan Book 1) (English Edition)

Love a Gypsy: An Irish Romance (The McDeglin Clan Book 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B00V596WOI
Dernière mise à jour: Tue Dec 5 16:39 2017

Voir l'article
Ideal Girl: Medical  Romance Book One (Irish Romance 1) (English Edition)

Ideal Girl: Medical Romance Book One (Irish Romance 1) (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B014RQAGVA
Dernière mise à jour: Thu Nov 30 4:26 2017

Voir l'article
The Summer Visitors (English Edition)

The Summer Visitors (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01MTP2USW
Dernière mise à jour: Sat Nov 25 18:05 2017

Voir l'article
Englishwoman in Paris (English Edition)

Englishwoman in Paris (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B01N593Y7T
Dernière mise à jour: Tue Feb 6 8:32 2018

Voir l'article
Englishwoman in Manhattan (English Edition)

Englishwoman in Manhattan (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B06XC6D6J8
Dernière mise à jour: Fri Jan 5 5:15 2018

Voir l'article
Englishwoman in Scotland (English Edition)

Englishwoman in Scotland (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B072QRY5B4
Dernière mise à jour: Tue Jan 30 7:28 2018

Voir l'article
A Very Irish Christmas: A festive short story to curl up with this Christmas!

A Very Irish Christmas: A festive short story to curl up with this Christmas!

Code ASIN: B0753TY6RL
Dernière mise à jour: Sun Feb 25 5:29 2018

Voir l'article
Englishwoman at Christmas: Holly and Ivy (English Edition)

Englishwoman at Christmas: Holly and Ivy (English Edition)

Code ASIN: B075ZH5T1L
Dernière mise à jour: Mon Dec 11 17:50 2017

Voir l'article